Archiving a treatment - the new platform
We have upgraded our platform. That is why some features might be different than what you were used to. In this series of articles we will discuss the most important changes per topic. This article is about archiving a treatment.
Please have a look at the other articles as well and get to know more about the differences between our old and new platforms: The New Platform - for professionals
This is how it worked before
On the old platform you could only close treatments one by one, by looking up the client, selecting a treatment in the overview and clicking on 'Close'. When all treatments were closed in this way, the client would disappear from your overview and was transferred to the archive.
This is how it works now
When you are not in contact with a client anymore and you want to remove this client from your client overview you can now archive the entire care plan at once. You do not have to do this treatment by treatment anymore. Look up the client in the overview and at the top of the page, beneath the name, click on 'Archive'. After archiving a client you will not receive updates about this client's progress anymore. When you click on 'Archive' you will get the opportunity to export the care plan. You can also do this later from your archive.
Read more about the differences between our old and new platforms:
Can't find the answer to your question?
Click on the blue Support button to contact us or send us an email via firstname.lastname@example.org of email@example.com
You can also reach us by phone, from Monday to Friday between 9.00 and 17.00h via 020-7712848 for Therapieland or via 020-8545108 for Gezondeboel.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback