Outstanding invitations - the new platform
We have upgraded our platform. That is why some features might be different than what you were used to. In this series of articles we will discuss the most important changes per topic. This article is about invitations you have sent that have not yet been accepted by your clients.
Please have a look at the other articles as well and get to know more about the differences between our old and new platforms: The New Platform - for professionals
This is how it worked before
You could find outstanding invitations on a separate page, together with all other client activities. Here you could send a reminder or delete the invitation. When a client did not accept the invitation you did not get notified and the invitation would not be visible anymore. You had to contact the helpdesk with a request to reopen the invitation for you.
This is how it works now
On the Clients page you now get an overview of all clients you have invited. On the Clients tab you can find all clients who have accepted your invitation and on the Not accepted tab clients who have not yet accepted your invitation are listed. Here you can send the invitation again and change the email address if necessary, or you can remove the invitation completely.
When a client rejects your invitation you will now get notified and a rejected banner will appear in the overview. In such a case you can resend the invitation or remove it. Sending an invitation again will reopen it. You do not have to contact the helpdesk anymore to do this for you.
Read more about the differences between our old and new platforms:
Can't find the answer to your question?
Click on the blue Support button to contact us or send us an email via email@example.com of firstname.lastname@example.org
You can also reach us by phone, from Monday to Friday between 9.00 and 17.00h via 020-7712848 for Therapieland or via 020-8545108 for Gezondeboel.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback