Saving your assignments - the new platform
We have upgraded our platform. That is why some features might be different than what you were used to. In this series of articles we will discuss the most important changes per topic. This article is about saving your assignments.
Please have a look at the other articles as well and get to know more about the differences between our old and new platforms: The New Platform - for clients
This is how it worked before
Assignment would not be saved until you clicked on Save. You could not edit an assignment anymore after saving it. When you were working on an assignment for a longer time it could happen that the system would log you out and you'd lose all your data.
This is how it works now
Assignments are now saved automatically. When you enter some data and then go to another page, or if you log out, your data will still be saved. You can also keep editing assignments until you are completely satisfied with your answer.
Read more about the differences between our old and new platforms:
Can't find the answer to your question?
Click on the blue Support button to contact us or send us an email via email@example.com of firstname.lastname@example.org
You can also reach us by phone, from Monday to Friday between 9.00 and 17.00h via 020-7712848 for Therapieland or via 020-8545108 for Gezondeboel.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback