General

I want to get in contact with my professional

You are working on one of our treatments and that is going well, but sometimes you still have need of personal contact or maybe you have a question about something you can't seem to figure out for yourself. For technical questions about the platform you can contact the Helpdesk, but for other questions, such as the date of your next appointment or the usefulness of an assignment it is better to contact your professional. There are several ways to do that. Contacting the practice direct...

Modified on:Wed, 21 Sep, 2022 at 12:24 PM
Can I continue to work on a treatment after my sessions have finished?

Yes you can. After your sessions with your professional have finished you keep access to the treatments you were invited for. You can keep logging in to the platform and continue to work on treatments or reread the information. When your sessions have finished your professional can archive the care plan that contains your treatments. The professional won't have access to your assignments anymore and you won't be able to send eachother messages any longer. The first time you log in...

Modified on:Fri, 23 Sep, 2022 at 2:04 PM
I want to deactivate or delete my account

When you don't want to make use of the platform anymore you can deactivate or delete your account. If you deactivate your account your data will be saved and you can still decide to reactivate your account at a later time. If you delete your account all data will be gone. You can find the option to deactivate or delete your account under Settings. You can only delete your account when there is no connection with a professional anymore. When there is still a connection, you will not see...

Modified on:Wed, 21 Sep, 2022 at 10:49 AM
How to download the dossier - for clients

All assignments you work on and every questionnaire you fill in in a treatment are added to your dossier. You can download these data separately for each treatment you are working on.  Export treatment progress All treatments you are working on are in your care plan. On the Care Plan page you can find an overview of them. To download the dossier of a certain treatment you have to click on the name of it first, so that you land on the treatment's overview page. At the top of the p...

Modified on:Fri, 22 Jul, 2022 at 10:49 AM
I no longer want my professional to have access to my data

When you have been invited by a professional for one or more treatments than that professional has access to your assignments and questionnaires from that treatment. You have given permission for this when you accepted the invitation to work on a treatment. When you want to withdraw this permission you can do that in the following way. Who has access? When you go to your care plan you will see your treatments and questionnaires in the column on the left and in the column on the right you...

Modified on:Mon, 3 Oct, 2022 at 3:19 PM
How to download the dossier - for Professionals

You can export and download every assignment a client has worked on and the questionnaires they have filled in. You can do this for a single treatment or for the entire care plan at once. To download the dossier of a certain client you go to the Clients page and in the list there you click on the name of a client. After that you can choose to download the progress of one single treatment or to make an export of the entire care plan. Export treatment progress All treatments a client is w...

Modified on:Thu, 11 Aug, 2022 at 3:56 PM
How can I change the language of the platform?

Our platform can be displayed in Dutch and in English. You are able to choose one of those languages on the Settings page. Our treatments are also available in several languages. You can not change the language of a treatment manually. When you would like to work on a treatment in a different language than Dutch than that is only possible with an invitation from a professional. Settings To change the language the platform is displayed in you have to log in first. After that you click on th...

Modified on:Tue, 26 Jul, 2022 at 12:58 PM
Account settings

On this page you can switch between Account and Notifications and there are also several settings you can change. Notifications When you select Notifications you can toggle all email notifications, such as notices about activity and new messages, on or off.  Account When you select Account selecteert you will see the following options: Change your email address Here you can change the email address that you use to log in to the platform. Enter a different email address into the text ...

Modified on:Wed, 21 Sep, 2022 at 1:00 PM